IBL logo
Standings Results Schedule Rotations Injuries
Rosters Free Agents Stats Starts / Limits Usage
Constitution Owners Cards Archive Wiki

Rotations for week 10

BAL HOU Peacock, PHI Elfin, PIT Williams
BOW MIL Anderson, BOS Porcello, TEX Cashner
CAN PHI Eickhoff, Ray(-8), Gonzalez(-8)
COU MIN Mejia, TB Archer, NYA Sabathia
EDG SD Chacin, MIL Suter, LAA Bridwell
GTY CIN Romano, (rainout), LAA Skaggs
KAT OAK Manaea, BOS Fister, LAN Darvish
MAD MIA Straily, ARI Corbin, SEA Leake
MCM CLE Carrasco, LAN Ryu, LAN Urias
NJR SF Samardzija, SF Stratton, MIA Volquez
NYK ATL Foltynewicz, MIL Nelson(-8), STL MartinezC.(-8)
ODM MIL Guerra/ATL Dickey-8/TEX Perez
PHI COL Senzatela, MIA Despaigne, BOS Price
POR PIT Nova, OAK Triggs, TOR Estrada
SCS CHA Shields, CLE Bauer, HOU Liriano
SDQ SD Lamet, MIL Davies, STL Lynn
SEA NYA Gray, COL Gray, CIN Castillo
SKY SD Lyles, ARI Banda, TB Snell
SLG ARI Godley, ATL Teheran, PHI Pivetta
SNH LAN Hill, CIN Garrett, LAA Shoemaker
TRI PIT Kuhl, LAN Wood, DET Fulmer
WMS Walker, Urena, Junis
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

The Internet Baseball League (IBL) is a continuous-ownership, play-by-email league which uses its own board game known as "The IBL Game" (or TIG). The IBL began with a USENET post on rec.sport.baseball in 1991. The league now consists of 24 teams playing 162 game schedules.

Each IBL owner is responsible for playing 81 home games during a 27-week season, generally beginning in April and finishing sometime in October. Additionally, managers prepare a Manager's Instruction Sheet (MIS) each week for road games. Owners frequently play head-to-head online via our IRC server, eliminating the need for instructions. Game results and stats are reported via E-mail.

The IBL is always interested in having new people join as Associates. Associates participate by playing games for owners who have scheduling difficulties, or act as caretakers when an owner must step away for an extended period of time. Associates are generally the first in line to be selected for team ownership when a vacancy exists.