IBL logo
Standings Results Schedule Rotations Injuries
Rosters Free Agents Stats Starts / Limits Usage
Constitution Owners Cards Archive Wiki

Rotations for week 22

BFD TB McClanahan, BOS Whitlock, MIN Ryan
BOW none submitted
BUF none submitted
CAN TOR Gausman, STL Liberatore, PIT Contreras
EVE TOR Manoah, TB Springs, TBD
GTY MIL Burnes, MIA Alcantara, ATL Fried
KAT Montgomery STL, Quantrill CLE, Giolito CHA
MAD ARI KellyM., SEA Kirby, KC Greinke
MCM LAN Urias, SF Webb, CHN Wesneski
NJR SD Musgrove, CIN Lodolo, LAA Ohtani
NYK HOU Verlander, LAA Sandoval, TOR Berrios
OXY Marquez COL, Adon WAS, Hernandez KC
PHI MIL Peralta, LAN Gonsolin, DET Wentz
SDQ ATL Odorizzi, CLE Civale, SF Junis
SEA SD Darvish, TEX Ragans, ARI Cobb (-8)
SFL PHI Nola, MIL Woodruff, BAL Kremer
SKY NYA Cortes, MIL Ashby, PHI Syndergaard
SLG Clevinger SD, Garcia HOU, Flexen SEA
SNH HOU Valdez, STL Mikolas, OAK Sears
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

The Internet Baseball League (IBL) is a continuous-ownership, play-by-email league which uses its own board game known as "The IBL Game" (or TIG). The IBL began with a USENET post on rec.sport.baseball in 1991. The league now consists of 24 teams playing 162 game schedules.

Each IBL owner is responsible for playing 81 home games during a 25-week season, generally beginning in April and finishing sometime in October. Additionally, managers prepare a Manager's Instruction Sheet (MIS) each week for road games. Owners frequently play head-to-head online via our IRC server, eliminating the need for instructions. Game results and stats are reported via E-mail.

The IBL is always interested in having new people join as Associates. Associates participate by playing games for owners who have scheduling difficulties, or act as caretakers when an owner must step away for an extended period of time. Associates are generally the first in line to be selected for team ownership when a vacancy exists.